Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Anne Phillips

    Program Coordinator U.G. Parks & Recreation Dept.
    5033 State Ave
    Kansas City, Kansas 66102

  • Ace Bowles

    Lenexa, KS

  • Theresa Bruce

    Scholarship Committee
    Kansas City, KS 66104

  • Don Crabtree
  • Amber K. Duren

    Johnson County Government, Retired
    Kansas City, KS

  • Michelle Frazier

    Kansas City, Kansas

  • Windy & Zach Garrett

    Kansas City, Kansas

  • Robin LaBelle

    Principal (Founder), Integrated Biotech Solutions
    Kansas City, Missouri

  • Terra Morehead

    Scholarship Committee
    Kansas City, Kansas

  • Randy Olson

    Sr Manager, Sprint, Retired
    Leawood, KS

  • Laura Pricer

    Lenexa, Kansas